Nominations Announced for 45th Annual ACM Awards

Lady Antebellum leads with 7 nominations; Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood each receive 6 nominations; Taylor Swift receives 5 nominations; Kenny Chesney and Brad Paisley each receive 4 nominations; Zac Brown Band receives 4 nominations, with Zac Brown receiving 2 additional nods.

First time ACM Award nominees include: Bomshel, Billy Gibbons, Gloriana, Randy Houser, Dave Matthews,
David Nail, Darius Rucker and Steel Magnolia.

This will be Reba McEntire’s 12th year hosting the Academy of Country Music Awards.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s